Parents Portal

Skoolbag

Term Dates for 2020

TERM 1
Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April / 10 weeks

TERM 2
Monday 27 April - Friday 26 June / 9 weeks

TERM 3
Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September / 10 weeks

TERM 4
Monday 12 October - Wednesday 9 December / 8.5 weeks

Term Dates for 2021

TERM 1
Monday 1 February - Thursday 1 April / 9 weeks

TERM 2
Tuesday 20 April - Friday 18 June / 9 weeks

TERM 3
Tuesday 13 July - Friday 17 September / 10 weeks

TERM 4
Wednesday 6 October - Wednesday 8 December / 9 weeks

Discover Tangara School for Girls

Infants School (Prep - Kindy - Year 1)