Welcome to our parents, students and staff members to Term 2! Here are some highlights for this Term - please note there are more events listed on the school calendar.

Monday 30 April - School Photo Day

Wednesday 2 May - Music Incursion Rec-Yr6

Friday 4 May - First Friday Vigil

Thursday 10 May - Mother's Day Stall

15-17 May - NAPLAN Testing, Yrs 3,5,7,9

15-23 May - Healthy Harold Life Education, Junior School

Tuesday 15 May - Preschool Story Time / Motto Cafe

Friday 18 May - Jason Evert Talk, Yrs 8-12

Wednesday 23 May - National Simultaneous Storytime Rec-Yr2

Thursday 24 May - Year 10 vaccinations

Tuesday 29 May - Athletics Carnival, Yrs 3-12

Wednesday 30 May - OPEN DAY

Thursday 31 May - Eucharistic Procession

6 – 8 June - Yr 11 Leadership Camp

6 – 8 June - Half-Yearly Exams, Yrs 7-10

Thursday 14 June - Relationships Seminar, Yrs 10-12

Tuesday 19 June - Preschool Story Time / Motto Cafe

Tuesday 19 June - Infants Mass, Rec-Yr1

Wednesday 20 June - Parent/teacher night, Yr 11

Tuesday 26 June - St Josemaria Feast Day, School Mass Yrs 2-12

Wednesday 27 June - Forensic Science Workshop, Primary

Friday 29 June - Term 2 ends

 

 

 

/images/template-img/banner-image-1.jpg
/images/template-img/banner-image-1.jpg
5828