Term Dates for 2018

TERM 1
Monday 29 January - Friday 13 April / 11 weeks
 
TERM 2
Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June / 9 weeks
 
TERM 3
Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September / 10 weeks
 
TERM 4
Monday 15 October - Thursday 6 December / 8 weeks
 

Term Dates for 2019

TERM 1
Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April / 10 weeks
 
TERM 2
Monday 29 April - Friday 28 June / 9 weeks
 
TERM 3
Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September / 10 weeks
 
TERM 4
Monday 14 October - Wednesday 11 December / 9 weeks
 
/images/template-img/banner-image-1.jpg
/images/template-img/banner-image-1.jpg
4738561